R. Wagner Wagner: Die Walküre- highlights

Wagner: Die Walküre- highlights
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
List Price: $7.99
Your Price: $7.19
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  H49A
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 14, 2002
  • Label: Apex


  • 1.Vorspiel (Act 1)
  • 2.'Friedmund Darf Ich Nicht Heissen'
  • 3.'Aus Dem Wald Trieb Es Mich Fort'
  • 4.'Wintersturme Wichen Dem Wonnemond'
  • 5.'Du Bist Der Lenz'
  • 6.'O Susseste Wonne!'
  • 7.'O Susseste Wonne!'
  • 8.'War Walse Dein Vater'
  • 9.'Siegmund Heiss' Ich'
  • 10.'Du Sahest Der Walkure Sehrenden Blick'
  • 11.Vorspiel (Act 3) 'Hojotoho! Hojotoho!'
  • 12.'Schutz Mich Und Helft'
  • 13.'Du Zeugtest Ein Edles Geschlecht'
  • 14.'Was Hast Du Erdacht, Dass Ich Erdulde?'
  • 15.'Leb Wohl, Du Kuhnes, Herrliches Kind!'
  • 16.'Der Augen Leuchtendes Paar'
  • 17.'Loge, Hor! Lausche Hieher!'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for R. Wagner

Product Info:

  • UPC: 809274141026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)