Ben Folds - Ben Folds and WASO Live in Perth

Ben Folds - Ben Folds and WASO Live in Perth
Rating 4.7
22 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Your Price: $10.78
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  H46G
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Tracks:
    1. Zak and Sara
    2. Smoke
    3. Fred Jones Part 2
    4. Boxing
    5. Annie Watts
    6. Brick
    7. Steven's Last Night in Town
    8. Evaporated
    9. Rock This Bitch
    10. The Ascent of Stan
    11. Lullabye
    12. Narcolepsy
    13. The Luckiest

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: &

Product Description:

Given his penchant for flouting rock conventions, it's not surprising to find pianist/singer-songwriter Ben Folds teaming with the West Australian Symphony Orchestra for a unique live performance bridging the divide between pop and classical music. Recorded on March 12 and 13, 2005, in Perth, Australia, the concert finds Folds and conductor Simon Kenway leading the WASO in orchestral arrangements of Folds's quirky solo work, culled mostly from his 2001 album, ROCKIN' THE SUBURBS, including "Zak and Sara," "Fred Jones Part 2," "Annie Waits," and "The Ascent of Stan."


  • 1.Zak and Sara [DVD]
  • 2.Smoke [DVD]
  • 3.Fred Jones, Pt. 2 [DVD]
  • 4.Steven's Last Night in Town [DVD]
  • 5.Boxing [DVD]
  • 6.Annie Waits [DVD]
  • 7.Brick [DVD]
  • 8.Evaporated [DVD]
  • 9.Not the Same [DVD]
  • 10.The Ascent of Stan [DVD]
  • 11.Lullabye [DVD]
  • 12.Narcolepsy [DVD]
  • 13.Rock This Bitch [DVD]
  • 14.The Luckiest [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Classical Music | Concert | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Pop Vocal | Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Concerts | Rock Music | Rock Musicians | Symphony Orchestras

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 074645849492
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)