Todd Rundgren - Liars Live

Todd Rundgren - Liars Live
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
30 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  RC8Q
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

  • by Todd Rundgren ~ Healing ~ $15.03

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 40 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sanctuary Records
Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
Packaging: Keep Case
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 16:9
  • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Dolby Digital Stereo 2.0 - English
Additional Release Material:
  • Behind the Scenes - Video Diary
Interactive Features:
  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access
Photo/Text Gallery:
  • Tour Scrapbook
1. Prelude
2. Truth
3. Buffalo Grass
4. Mammon
5. Fascist Christ
6. I Hate My Frickin' I.S.P.
7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
8. God Said
9. Liar
10. Soul Brother
11. Flaw
12. Sweet
13. Past
14. Love Science
15. Born to Synthesize
16. Feel It
17. The Want of a Nail
18. Hello It's Me
19. Just One Victory

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

In 2004, 1970s rock icon Todd Rundgren released his first studio album in over a decade. Written, performed, recorded, produced, and mixed by Rundgren himself in his own home studio, LIARS was a techno-savvy meditation on the nature of truth that injected an electro-dance element into the singer-songwriter's trademark brand of elegantly crafted pop-rock. Recorded in June 2005, in Albany, New York, this concert finds Rundgren performing a selection of songs from LIARS, as well as older classics like "Hello It's Me" and a creative cover of the Beatles' "While My Guitar Gently Weeps."

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Concerts | Rock Legends | Rock Music | Rock Musicians

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 30 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 060768839496
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item