Slipknot Disasterpieces

Slipknot - Disasterpieces
120 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Sale: $13.48
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.45 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.53 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  DSKF
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 39 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen - 1.78
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind the Scenes
    • Additional Audio Material: Purity
  • Interactive Features:
    • Multiple Angels
  • Tracks:
    1. People = Shit
    2. Liberate
    3. Left Behind
    4. Eeyore
    5. Get This
    6. Disasterpiece
    7. Purity
    8. Gently
    9. Eyeless
    10. My Plague
    11. The Heretic Anthem
    12. Spit It Out
    13. Wait And Bleed
    14. (sic)
    15. Surfacing

Product Description:

Featuring the band in their element - the live arena - this full-length live show is a stunning mix of visual mayhem and brutal, extreme heavy metal. No band around can top the Slipknot experience, with concussion bombs, flames, lasers, rotating drum risers and a whole lot more going on, you're simply not going to be able to take your eyes off the on-screen carnage. All of Slipknot's music videos are also presented, including the never-before-seen animated promo for "Wait & Bleed."


  • 1.People = **** [Live Video Track]
  • 2.Liberate [Live Video Track]
  • 3.Left Behind [Live Video Track]
  • 4.Eeyore [Live Video Track]
  • 5.Get This [Live Video Track]
  • 6.Disasterpiece [Live Video Track]
  • 7.Purity [Live Video Track]
  • 8.Gently [Live Video Track]
  • 9.Eyeless [Live Video Track]
  • 10.My Plague [Live Video Track]
  • 11.The Heretic Anthem [Live Video Track]
  • 12.Spit It Out [Live Video Track]
  • 13.Wait and Bleed [Live Video Track]
  • 14.(sic) [Live Video Track]
  • 15.Surfacing [Live Video Track]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 120 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Slipknot

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 104,579
  • UPC: 016861096793
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)