Dave Matthews Band - Live At Piedmont Park

Dave Matthews Band - Live At Piedmont Park
19 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  VXD7
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 34 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: RCA
Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
Packaging: Keep Case - 2 Disc Set
Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Unspecified - English
Additonal Release Material:
Disc 1
1. One Sweet World / Happy Birthday; One Sweet World\ Happy Birthday
2. Two Step
3. Cornbread
4. Don't Drink The Water
5. You Might Die Trying
6. Grey Street
7. #27
8. What Would You Say
9. Melissa (Live At Piedmont Park) 11/08/07
10. One Sweet World / Happy Birthday; One Sweet World\ Happy Birthday
11. Two Step
12. Cornbread
13. Don't Drink The Water
14. You Might Die Trying
15. Grey Street
16. #27
17. What Would You Say
18. Melissa

Disc 2

1. Louisiana Bayou
2. The Dreaming Tree
3. Eh Hee
4. So Much To Say
5. Anyone Seen The Bridge
6. Too Much
7. #40
8. Warehouse
9. Stay (Wasting Time)
10. All Along The Watchtower
11. Ants Marching
12. Louisiana Bayou
13. The Dreaming Tree
14. Eh Hee
15. So Much To Say
16. Anyone Seen The Bridge
17. Too Much
18. #40
19. Warehouse
20. Stay (Wasting Time)
21. All Along The Watchtower
22. Ants Marching
23. Credits

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: , &

Product Description:

Known for their electrifying live shows and devoted fan base, the Dave Matthews Band is in phenomenal form in this 2007 benefit concert. Taking place at Atlanta's Piedmont Park, the show was aimed at raising funds to expand the city's noted green space. With more than 50,000 pouring in, and proceeds tipping over one million dollars, the mission was a resounding success. Performing a wide-ranging set list that includes more than a few surprises, the tight-knit group pay honor to old favorites ("One Sweet World," "Don't Drink The Water"), test the water with new material ("#27," "Cornbread," "Eh Hee"), and offer up thrilling renditions of classic songs, including "All Along The Watchtower" and "What Would You Say," joined onstage by Warren Haynes (Allman Brothers Band).

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.One Sweet World / Happy Birthday to You [DVD]
  • 2.Two Step [DVD]
  • 3.Cornbread [DVD]
  • 4.Don't Drink the Water [DVD]
  • 5.You Might Die Trying [DVD]
  • 6.Grey Street [DVD]
  • 7.#27 [DVD]
  • 8.What Would You Say [DVD]
  • 9.Melissa [DVD]
  • 10.Louisiana Bayou [DVD]
  • 11.The Dreaming Tree [DVD]
  • 12.Eh Hee [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.So Much to Say [DVD]
  • 2.Anyone Seen the Bridge [DVD]
  • 3.Too Much [DVD]
  • 4.#40 [DVD]
  • 5.Warehouse [DVD]
  • 6.Stay (Wasting Time) [DVD]
  • 7.All Along the Watchtower [DVD]
  • 8.Ants Marching [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,475
  • UPC: 886972144399
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)