Johann Sebastian Bach Bach: Cantatas

Bach: Cantatas
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $12.99
Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  VX77
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 9, 1993
  • Label: Teldec


  • 1.Chorus. Halt im GedAchtnis Jesum Christ
  • 2.Aria. Mein Jesus ist erstanden
  • 3.Recitative. Mein Jesu, heiAYest du des Todes Gift
  • 4.Chorale. Erschienen ist der herrlich' Tag
  • 5.Recitative. Doch scheinet fast, daAY mich der Feinde Rest
  • 6.Aria; Chorus. Friede sei mit euch
  • 7.Chorale. Du FriedefA¬¨rst, Herr Jesu Christ
  • 8.Aria. Es ist euch gut, daAY ich hingehe
  • 9.Aria. Mich kann kein Zweifel stAren
  • 10.Recitative. Dein Geist wird mich also regieren
  • 11.Chorus. Wenn aber jener, der Geist der Wahrheit kommen wird
  • 12.Aria. Was mein Herz von dir begehrt
  • 13.Chorale. Dein Geist, den Gott vom Himmel gibt
  • 14.Chorus. Herr Jesu Christ, wahr'r Mensch und Gott
  • 15.Recitative. Wenn Alles sich zur letzten Zeit entsetzet
  • 16.Aria. Die Seele ruht in Jesu Handen
  • 17.Recitative; Aria. Wenn einstens die Posaunen schallen
  • 18.Chorale. Ach Herr, vergib all' unsre Schuld

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johann Sebastian Bach

Product Info:

  • UPC: 090317761428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)