Alicia de Larrocha Granados: Goyescas; Danzas espa¤olas

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RCA 6086324CD
Amazon sells this CD for $13.20, buying at saves you 46%

CD Details

  • Released: July 13, 2004
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Los requiebros
  • 2.Coloquio en la reja
  • 3.El fandango de candil
  • 4.Quejas, o la maja y el ruiseAñor
  • 5.El amor y la muerte: Balada
  • 6.EpA - logo: Serenata del espectro
  • 7.Allegro (Minuetto)
  • 8.Orientale: Andante
  • 9.Villanesca: Allegretto, alla pastorale
  • 10.Rondalla aragonesa: Allegretto, poco a poco accelerando (Jota)
  • 11.Assai moderato (Asturiana)
  • 12.Molto allegro brillante (Mazurka)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alicia de Larrocha

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 75,269
  • UPC: 828766086324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Classical genre: