Placido Domingo Domingo Sings Caruso

Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $4.98
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RCA 59407
Amazon sells this CD for $11.72, buying at saves you 62%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 16, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 20, 2004
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Musette! O Giola Della Mia Dimora; Testa Adorata
  • 2.Una Furtiva Lagrima
  • 3.Recitar! Mentre Preso; Vesti la Giubba
  • 4.Je Suis Seul!; Ah! Fuyez, Douce Image
  • 5.Lamento Di Federico: la Solita Storia
  • 6.M'Appari
  • 7.Ch'ella Mi Creda Libero
  • 8.Donna Mobile
  • 9.Ah! Tout Est Bien Fini!; Souverain, Juge, P
  • 10.Mi Battle il Cor; O Paradiso; Deh! Chg'io Ritorni
  • 11.Se Quel Guerrier Io Fossi; Celeste Aida
  • 12.Che Gelida Manina - Pldo Domingo, London Philharmonic Orchestra
  • 13.Quel Trouble; Inconnu; Salut! Demeure Chaste et Pure - Pldo Domingo, New Philharmonia Orchestra
  • 14.Rachel, Quand du Seigneur - Pldo Domingo, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • 15.Brindisi: Intanto, Amici, Qua; Viva il Vivo Spumeggiante - Pldo Domingo, New Philharmonia Orchestra
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Placido Domingo

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 72,693
  • UPC: 828765940726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: