Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Nutcracker Highlights

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RCA 18812

CD Details

  • Released: October 5, 1994
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Act I: Ov
  • 2.Act I: No. 2 March
  • 3.Act I: No. 4 Waltz
  • 4.Act I: No. 7 Scene (The Battle Between The Nutcracker and The Mouse King)
  • 5.Act I: No. 8 Scene (Journey Through The Snow)
  • 6.Act I: No. 9 Dance of The Snowflakes
  • 7.Act Ii, No. 12 Divert: I. Chocolate (Spanish Dance)
  • 8.Act Ii, No. 12 Divert: Ii. Coffee (Arabian Dance)
  • 9.Act Ii, No. 12 Divert: Iii. Tea (Chinese Dance)
  • 10.Act Ii, No. 12 Divert: Iv. Trepak (Russian Dance)
  • 11.Act Ii, No. 12 Divert: V. Dance of The Reed - Flutes
  • 12.Act Ii, No. 12 Divert: Vi. Mother Gigogne and The Clowns
  • 13.Act Ii, No. 12 Divert: No. 13 Waltz of The Flowers
  • 14.Act Ii, No. 12 Divert: No. 14. The Prince and The Sugar Plum Fairy
  • 15.Act Ii, No. 12 Divert: No. 14 Ii. Dance of The Sugar Plum Fairy (Anthony Twiner, Celesta)
  • 16.Act Ii, No. 12 Divert: No. 15 Final Waltz and Apotheosis

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 56,372
  • UPC: 743211881227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: