P. Dukas Music of Paul Dukas

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
5 ratings
List Price: $8.98
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RCA 68802
Amazon sells this CD for $11.23, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 28%

CD Details

  • Released: January 12, 1999
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Symphony In C: I. Allegro non troppo vivace, ma con fuoco
  • 2.Symphony In C: Ii. Andante espressivo e sostenuto
  • 3.Symphony In C: Iii. Allegro spiritoso
  • 4.Fanfare - La P
  • 5.La P
  • 6.The Sorcerer's Apprentice

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for P. Dukas

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 68,066
  • UPC: 090266880225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item