Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Better Thinking Through Mozart

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RCA 68113

CD Details

  • Released: March 26, 1996
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525 (Serenade In G): I. Allegro
  • 2.Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525 (Serenade In G): Ii. Romanze: Andante
  • 3.Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525 (Serenade In G): Iii. Menuetto: Allegro
  • 4.Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525 (Serenade In G): Iv. Rondo: Allegro
  • 5.Piano Concerto No. 21 'Elvira Madigan': Ii. Andante
  • 6.Piano Sonata No. 11: Iii. Rondo alla turca
  • 7.Serenade No. 10 'Gran Partita': V. Romanze: Adagio; Allegretto; Adagio
  • 8.Sonata For Two pianos: I. Allegro con spirito
  • 9.Sonata For Two pianos: Ii. Andante
  • 10.Sonata For Two pianos: Iii. Allegro molto
  • 11.Concerto For Flute and Harp: Iii. Allegro

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,644
  • UPC: 090266811328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: