Eddie Cochran At Town Hall Party

Eddie Cochran - At Town Hall Party
3 ratings
Price: $28.76
List Price: $31.95
You Save: $3.19 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  35VWR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1959
  • Label: Bear Family
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Introduction by Jay Stewart
    2. Instrumental
    3. Introduction Dick D'Agostin welcomes Eddie
    4. Cochran to the show
    5. C'mon Everybody
    6. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
    7. Don't Blame It On Me
    8. Summertime Blues (encore)
    9. Interview with Eddie Cochran & band members -
    10. conducted by Johnny Bond
    11. Introduction by Jay Stewart
    12. Night Walk (instr.)
    13. Introduction Dick D'Agostin welcomes Eddie
    14. Cochran back to the show
    15. School Days
    16. Be Honest With Me
    17. Money Honey
    18. C'mon Everybody

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Featuring two sets by legendary rock 'n' roll star Eddie Cochran, this concert was filmed on February 7th, 1959. Tracks include "C'mon Everybody," "Summertime Blues," "School Days," "Money Honey," and many more.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Eddie Cochran

Product Info

  • UPC: 4000127200020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)