Arthur Fiedler Fiedler & Friends

Fiedler & Friends
2 ratings
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.79 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35VWK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.The Carnival of Venice
  • 2.Country Gentleman
  • 3.Love Is Here To Stay
  • 4.The Girl From Ipanema
  • 5.Sophisticated Lady
  • 6.Because
  • 7.Scherzo (From 'Concerto Symphonique No. 4')
  • 8.I Wonder As I Wander
  • 9.I Got Rhythm
  • 10.The Last Waltz
  • 11.Satin Doll
  • 12.Orange Blossom Special
  • 13.Be My Love
  • 14.Java
  • 15.Embraceable You
  • 16.A Song After Sundown
  • 17.Ave Maria
  • 18.Caravan

Product Description:

Fiedler,Arthur ~ Fiedler & Friends

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Arthur Fiedler

Product Info

  • UPC: 090266257829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)