Marian Anderson He's Got the Whole World in His Hands

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RCA 61960
Amazon sells this CD for $10.08, buying at saves you 29%

CD Details

  • Released: April 12, 1994
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • 2.Dere's No Hidin' Place
  • 3.I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
  • 4.Oh, Didn't It Rain
  • 5.I Am Bound For De Kingdom
  • 6.Oh, Wasn't Dat a Wide Ribber
  • 7.My Soul's Been Anchored In De Lord
  • 8.Lord, I Can't Stay Away
  • 9.Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  • 10.Hold On!
  • 11.Scandalize My Name
  • 12.Great Gittin' Up Mornin'
  • 13.Done Foun' My Los' Sheep
  • 14.I Stood On De Ribber Ob Jordon
  • 15.Behold That Star
  • 16.Heav'n, Heav'n
  • 17.Oh, Peter, Go Ring Dem Bells
  • 18.Trampin'
  • 19.Hard Trials
  • 20.Introduction
  • 21.Oh, Heaven Is One Beautiful Place, I Know
  • 22.Lord, How Come Me Here?
  • 23.Prayer Is De Key
  • 24.He'll Bring It To Pass
  • 25.You Go!
  • 26.Jus' Keep On Singin'
  • 27.Ain't Got Time To Die
  • 28.I Been In De Storm So Long
  • 29.I've Been 'Buked
  • 30.Le's Have A Union
  • 31.Jus' Keep On Singin' - Ride On, King Jesus!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marian Anderson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,413
  • UPC: 090266196029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Christian & Gospel genre: