R. Wagner Wagner: Greatest Hits

Wagner: Greatest Hits
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35R9E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 6, 1991
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Die Meistersinger: Prelude To Act One
  • 2.Lohengrin: Bridal Chorus
  • 3.Siegfried: Forest Murmurs
  • 4.Grderung: Dawn and Siegfried's Rhine Journey
  • 5.Die Walkagic Fire Music
  • 6.Trstan and Isolde: Liebestod
  • 7.Tannher: March
  • 8.Lohengrin: Prelude To Act Iii
  • 9.Tannher: Pilgrim's Chorus
  • 10.Die Walkide of The Valkyries

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for R. Wagner

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,576
  • UPC: 090266084722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)