Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Best of Mozart

Best of Mozart
Price: $6.28
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35R8D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 6, 1991
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Eine kleine Nachtmusik: I. Allegro - Boston So / Erich Leinsdorf
  • 2.Sym No. 40 in g: I. Allergo Molto - English Co / Jean - Francois Paillard
  • 3.Laudate Dominum - Lucia Popp
  • 4.Turkish March / Rondo alla turca - Walter Hautzig
  • 5.Cosi fan tutte: Soave Sia Il Vento - Leontyne Price / Tatiana Troyanos / Ezio Flagello
  • 6.Pno Con No. 20 in d: Iii. Rondo - Geza Anda / Vienna So
  • 7.Sym No. 41 in C 'Jupiter': Iv. Molto Allegro - Chicago So / Fritz Reiner
  • 8.Pno Con No. 21 in C 'Elvira Madigan': Ii. Andante - Gidon Kremer / Vienna So
  • 9.Vn Con No. 3 in G: Ii. Adagio - Vienna Chor Boys
  • 10.Ave, verum corpus - Vienna Chor Boys
  • 11.Eine kleine Nachtmusik: Iv. Rondo - Boston So / Erich Leinsdorf

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Product Info

  • UPC: 090266077328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)