Nazareth Extended Versions (Live)

Extended Versions (Live)
4 ratings
14 copies available
SALE: $3.99
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.99 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 8919
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 22, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 46869 (2001)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of extended live recordings from Nazareth.


  • 1.Razamanaz (4:42)
  • 2.Expect No Mercy (4:23)
  • 3.Love Hurts (4:09)
  • 4.Broken Down Angel (4:48)
  • 5.Love Leads To Madness (4:06)
  • 6.This Flight Tonight (3:51)
  • 7.Ruby Tuesday (3:45)
  • 8.Hair Of The Dog (5:55)
  • 9.Heart's Grown Cold (5:38)
  • 10.Morning Dew (7:04)

Product Description:

The Nazareth edition of the budget-priced Extended Versions series from BMG is comprised of ten tracks featuring a latter-day lineup of the group. All the familiar favorites are here including "Love Hurts," "Razamanaz," and "Hair of the Dog," in addition to re-workings of the Rolling Stones "Ruby Tuesday," Joni Mitchell's "This Flight Tonight" and the folk standard usually associated with the Grateful Dead, "Morning Dew." While the performances aren't bad this is recommended only to hardcore collectors. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Nazareth

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,734
  • UPC: 090431891926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Hard Rock Music Categories:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)