Canadian Brass The Canadian Brass More Greatest Hits

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
The Canadian Brass More Greatest Hits
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RCA 5628
Amazon sells this CD for $12.18, buying at saves you 41%

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 1990
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Sabre Dance
  • 2.Largo al factotum
  • 3.La Cumparsita
  • 4.'Carmen' Suite: Overture
  • 5.'Carmen' Suite: Seguidilla
  • 6.'Carmen' Suite: Habanera
  • 7.'Carmen' Suite: Toreador Song
  • 8.'Little' Fugue in G
  • 9.Wachet auf
  • 10.Galliard Battaglia
  • 11.Prelude and Fugue on the Name 'Bach'
  • 12.Girl with the Flaxen Hair
  • 13.Golliwogg's Cakewalk
  • 14.Minstrels
  • 15.'The Rhythm Series' (Medley)
  • 16.A Foggy Day - Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 17.Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  • 18.Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • 19.Adagio
  • 20.Shreveport Stomp
  • 21.Alligator Crawl
  • 22.Carolina Shout
  • 23.Tuba Polka (Clarinet Polka)

Product Description:

23 tracks. Booklet has light wear.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Canadian Brass

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 47,696
  • UPC: 078635562828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

RCA Labels: