Emerson, Lake & Palmer Extended Versions (Live)

Extended Versions (Live)
17 ratings
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 8906
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 45616 (2000)

Description by OLDIES.com:

A budget-priced 10-track collection of extended live recordings from ELP.


  • 1.Peter Gunn Theme (3:44)
  • 2.Tiger In A Spotlight (4:22)
  • 3.The Enemy God (2:46)
  • 4.Still, You Turn Me On (3:02)
  • 5.Lucky Man (3:09)
  • 6.Watching Over You (4:13)
  • 7.Fanfare For The Common Man (8:21)
  • 8.Hoe Down (4:24)
  • 9.Piano Improvisation (5:40)
  • 10.Maple Leaf Rag (1:17)

Product Description:

Emerson, Lake & Palmer Extended Versions contains ten of their best early-'70s material recorded live including the Greg Lake compositions "Still...You Turn Me On," and "Lucky Man," with jazz and classical concert pleasers like "Peter Gunn Theme," "Fanfare for the Common Man," and "Maple Leaf Rag." While the disc has some fine performances, it's missing a few key ELP album rock classics like "Karn Evil #9" and "C'est la Vie." Greatest Hits Live is the better deal. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,931
  • UPC: 090431890622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Rock & Pop: Art Rock Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)