The Whispers For Your Ears Only

For Your Ears Only
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
54 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CDB 9250347CD
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: SATIN TIE


  • Buy for $0.991.Get It On
  • Buy for $0.992.Don't Say No
  • Buy for $0.993.Butta
  • Buy for $0.994.Love Won't Let Me Wait
  • Buy for $0.995.Love Strokin'
  • Buy for $0.996.Hold On
  • Buy for $0.997.Livin' It Up
  • Buy for $0.998.Love
  • Buy for $0.999.Can I Get Next to You
  • Buy for $0.9910.Diamonds
  • Buy for $0.9911.It's You
  • Buy for $0.9912.For Your Ears Only
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Sing This Song For You
  • Buy for $0.9914.The Whispers Love You Too

Product Description:

One of the most respected and enduring vocal groups in the music industry, The Whispers, with a stellar career that spans over four decades, has released their newest CD entitled, "For Your Ears Only, in February 2006 in recognition of Black History Month and Valentine_fs Day. It's been 9 years since their last CD (Songbook, Volume 1, Songs of Babyface, released in 1997), and fans have been clamoring for a new collection of songs perfected by their smooth, harmonious voices.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 54 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Whispers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 634479250347
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item