D. Shostakovich Shostakovich: Michelangelo Suite Op. 145a

Shostakovich: Michelangelo Suite Op. 145a
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $16.99
Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  D3CY
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Berlin Classics


  • Buy for $0.991.Wahrheit. Adagio. Voll Wahrheit ist ein Spruch aus alter Zeit
  • Buy for $0.992.Der Morgen. Allegretto. Nichts freudiger als dieses heitre Speil
  • Buy for $0.993.Liebe. Allegretto. Oh Liebe, sag ob meine trunknen Augen
  • Buy for $0.994.Trennung. Moderato. Mein Herz, ich wage es
  • Buy for $0.995.Zorn. Allegro non troppo. Hier machen sie aus Kelchen Schwert und Helme
  • Buy for $0.996.Dante. Moderato. Als einz'ger Mensch sah er den Himmel
  • Buy for $0.997.Dem Verbannten. Largo. Vor seinem Wert ist aller Ruhm gering
  • Buy for $0.998.Das Schaffen. Moderato. Wenn meines Hammers Wucht den harten Stein
  • Buy for $0.999.Nacht. Andante. Sieh diese Nacht
  • Buy for $0.9910.Tod. Adagio. Ich fA¬hl den Tod
  • Buy for $0.9911.Unsterblichkeit. Allegretto. Hier sandte mir das Schicksal ew'gen Schlaf

Product Description:

CD Composer: Schostakowitsch,D.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for D. Shostakovich

Product Info:

  • UPC: 782124919320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)