Johann Sebastian Bach Bach: Cantatas, BWV 243 & 10

Bach: Cantatas, BWV 243 & 10
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  D3C3
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Berlin Classics


  • Buy for $0.991.Magnificat
  • Buy for $0.992.Et Exsultavit
  • Buy for $0.993.Quia Respexit
  • Buy for $0.994.Omnes Generationes
  • Buy for $0.995.Quai Fecit Mihi Magna
  • Buy for $0.996.Et Misericordia
  • Buy for $0.997.Fecit Poetntiam
  • Buy for $0.998.Deposuit Potentes
  • Buy for $0.999.Esurientes Implevit Bonis
  • Buy for $0.9910.Suscepit Israel
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sicut Locutus Est
  • Buy for $0.9912.Gloria Patri
  • Buy for $0.9913."Meine Seel' erhebt den Herren", Chorus
  • Buy for $0.9914."Herr, der du stark und machtig bist", Aria for soprano
  • Buy for $0.9915."Des Hochsten Gut' und Treu' wird alle Morden neu", Recitative for tenor
  • Buy for $0.9916."Gewaltige stosst Gott vom Stuhl hinunter", Aria for bass
  • Buy for $0.9917."Er denket der Barmherzigkeit", Duet for alto; tenor
  • Buy for $0.9918."Was Gott den Vatern alter Zeiten geredet", Recitative for tenor
  • Buy for $0.9919."Lob und Preis sei Gott dem Vater", Choral

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johann Sebastian Bach

Product Info:

  • UPC: 782124916428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item