Johann Sebastian Bach Cantatas / Magnificat

Cantatas / Magnificat
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GDHD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Berlin Classics


  • Buy for $0.991.Duett: Wer mich liebet, der wird mein Wort halten
  • Buy for $0.992.Rezitativ: O! was sind das fA¬r Ehren
  • Buy for $0.993.Choral: Komm, Heiliger Geist, Herre Gott
  • Buy for $0.994.Arie: Die Welt mit allen Kanigreichen
  • Buy for $0.995.Choral: Du heilige Brunst, sA¬AYer Trost
  • Buy for $0.996.Arie: Jauchzet Gott in allen Landen!
  • Buy for $0.997.Rezitativ: Wir beten zu dem Tempel an
  • Buy for $0.998.Arie: Hachster, mache deine Ga¬te ferner alle Morgen neu
  • Buy for $0.999.Choral: Sei Lob und Preis mit Ehren
  • Buy for $0.9910.Alleluja!
  • Buy for $0.9911.Chor: Magnificat
  • Buy for $0.9912.Arie: Et exultavit spiritus meus
  • Buy for $0.9913.Arie: Quia respexit humilitatem
  • Buy for $0.9914.Chor: Omnes generationes
  • Buy for $0.9915.Arie: Quia fecit mihi magna
  • Buy for $0.9916.Duett: Et misericodia eius
  • Buy for $0.9917.Chor: Fecit potentiam
  • Buy for $0.9918.Arie: Deposuit potentes
  • Buy for $0.9919.Arie: Esurietes implevit bonis
  • Buy for $0.9920.Chor: Suscepit Israel
  • Buy for $0.9921.Chor: Sicut Iocutus est
  • Buy for $0.9922.Chor: Gloria Patri

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johann Sebastian Bach

Product Info

  • UPC: 782124858322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)