F. Mendelssohn Mendelssohn: Sommernachtstraum; Ouvertüren

Mendelssohn: Sommernachtstraum; Ouvertüren
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GDG7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Berlin Classics


  • 1.Ouvert
  • Buy for $0.992.1. Scherzo: Allegro vivace
  • Buy for $0.993.2. Allegro vivace
  • Buy for $0.994.3. Lied mit Chor: Allegro ma non troppo
  • Buy for $0.995.5. Intermezzo: Allegro appassionato
  • Buy for $0.996.7. Notturno: Con moto tranquillo
  • Buy for $0.997.9. Hochzeitsmarsch: Allegro vivace
  • Buy for $0.998.11. Rnz
  • Buy for $0.999.Finale: Allegro di molto
  • 10.Das Mhen von der sch Melusine F - Dur op. 32 (Ouvert
  • 11.Meeresstille und glhe Fahrt D - Dur op. 27 (Ouvert

Product Description:

CD Composer: Mendelssohn, Felix

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for F. Mendelssohn

Product Info

  • UPC: 782124855321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)