Johann Sebastian Bach J.S. Bach Mass in B Minor

J.S. Bach Mass in B Minor
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  VYQ2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 6, 2008
  • Label: Berlin Classics


  • 1.Chor: Kyrie eleison (Missa)
  • 2.Chor: Gloria in excelsis - Et in terra pax
  • 3.Laudamus te
  • 4.Quoniam tu solus sanctus
  • 5.Chor: Cum Sancto Spiritu
  • 6.Et in unum Dominum (Symbolum Nicenum)
  • 7.Chor: Et incarnatus est
  • 8.Chor: Crucifixus
  • 9.Chor: Et resurrexit
  • 10.Chor: Osanna in excelsis (Osanna, Benedictus, Agnus Dei et Dona nobis pacem)
  • 11.Agnus Dei
  • 12.Chor: Dona nobis pacem

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Johann Sebastian Bach

Product Info

  • UPC: 782124491024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)