Collectables Records

Ronnie Dove For Collectors Only (3-CD)

Rating 4.9
7 ratings
List Price: $29.97
SALE PRICE: $14.98
You Save: $14.99 (50% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  COL 8830
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The versatile Ronnie Dove first came to fame as the leader of The Belltones. But his early success was nothing compared to the fame he would achieve in the mid-'60s, when he rivaled The Beatles in popularity, winning fans hearts as well as industry polls as "Best Male Vocalist", "Top Singles Artist", "Top Easy Listening Artist", and "Top R&B Artist". Included in this 3-CD set are songs which will bring back lots of memories of this music legend.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.One Kiss For Old Times' Sake
  • 2.Right Or Wrong
  • 3.Mountain Of Love
  • 4.Hello Pretty Girl
  • 5.Say You
  • 6.A Little Bit Of Heaven
  • 7.I Really Don't Want To Know
  • 8.Kiss Away
  • 9.Cry
  • 10.Rise And Shine
  • 11.Let's Start All Over Again
  • 12.One More Mountain To Climb
  • 13.Heartache Going Downtown
  • 14.I'll Make All Your Dreams Come True
  • 15.Happy Summer Days
  • 16.I Want To Love You For What You Are
  • 17.Can I Lean On You
  • 18.When Liking Turns To Loving
  • 19.My Babe
  • 20.Long Enough To Say Goodbye

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.There's No One Out There For Me
  • 2.To Each His Own
  • 3.Baby, Put Your Arms Around Me
  • 4.No Greater Love
  • 5.I'll String Along With You
  • 6.Keep It A Secret
  • 7.Bluebird
  • 8.I Believed In You
  • 9.Sweeter Than Sugar
  • 10.They Can't Love Like You And Me
  • 11.I Need You Now
  • 12.Things
  • 13.Wedding Song
  • 14.She Feels So Right
  • 15.Ruby Baby
  • 16.Future's Not What It Used To Be
  • 17.Baby, I'm On Fire
  • 18.Slow Boat To China
  • 19.Tomboy
  • 20.Let Me Down Easy

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Someone Loves You Honey
  • 2.Livin' For Your Lovin'
  • 3.You're The Reason I'm Living
  • 4.Just Call My Name
  • 5.Patty's Song
  • 6.Old Time Rock And Roll
  • 7.Heart
  • 8.Wings Of A Dove
  • 9.World Of Memories
  • 10.Just Out Of Reach
  • 11.Lovin' On Backstreets
  • 12.Pen In Hand
  • 13.If It's A Question Of Love
  • 14.Cryin' Time
  • 15.Never Fall In Love
  • 16.Closest Of Friends
  • 17.Your Sweet Love
  • 18.Where In The World
  • 19.If I Live To Be A Hundred
  • 20.Back From Baltimore

Product Description:

Contains 60 tracks.
Personnel: Ronnie Dove (vocals).
For Collectors Only is an extensive three-disc set that contains all of his biggest hits, as well as a wealth of rarities. As the title suggests, it is only for dedicated fans and collectors, and even they may be dismayed by the haphazard packaging and production on the set. Nevertheless, they'll find a number of hidden gems among the numerous cuts on the collection, making its purchase worthwhile. ~ Thom Owens
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ronnie Dove

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 8,865
  • UPC: 090431883020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: