New Orleans Party Gras

by Various Artists
New Orleans Party Gras
Your Price: $14.78
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EYQJ
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: January 13, 2004
  • Label: Louisiana Red Hot


  • 1.Big Chief - Donald Harrison, Kermit Ruffins, Henri Smith, Bill Summers
  • 2.New Orleans Cookin' - Cyril Neville, Allen Toussaint
  • 3.South Rampart Street Parade - Rene Netto, Sounds of New Orleans
  • 4.Evangeline - Feufollet
  • 5.Hot Tamale Baby
  • 6.Back on the Scene - Jo Jo Reed
  • 7.Back by the River - New Orleans Juice
  • 8.There's Gonna Be a Fight (At the Barbecue Tonight) - Jeremy Lyons
  • 9.Preacher - Roderick Paulin
  • 10.Barbarin Stomp - Leroy Jones
  • 11.Saturday Night Fish Fry - The Forever Fabulous Chickenhawks,
  • 12.Pavo
  • 13.Mambo #504 - Fredy Omar
  • 14.Second Line Soca - Cyril Neville,
  • 15.It's All Over Now - Rebirth Brass Band
  • 16.Ostrich Walk - Original Dixieland Jazz Band

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Rebirth Jazz Band, Cyril Neville, Luther Kent, Lil' Malcolm, Andrea Mistretta.
Artists include Cyril Neville, Rebirth Brass Band, Luther Kent, Lil Malcolm.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 608691900120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item