DJ Cer House You (Live)

House You (Live)
Your Price: $18.66
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  V2VF
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 31, 2005
  • Label: Moist Music


  • 1.Claw Acieeed
  • 2.Back to the Beat
  • 3.Girl I'll House You - (Richie Rich Meets The Jungle Brothers UK remix)
  • 4.I Wanna Go Bang
  • 5.Key the Pulse - (Rubber Dub)
  • 6.Don't Stop
  • 7.Cause You're Right on Time - (Old School mix)
  • 8.When You Work Your Beat - (9 To 5 mix)
  • 9.I Can't Quite Unserstand - (Louie's Dub)
  • 10.Let Me Love You For Tonight - (Urban Hero Dub)
  • 11.Once Is Enough - (Rubber Dub)
  • 12.Better Way, A - (Hot Toddy mix)
  • 13.Bango
  • 14.Don't Turn Your Back on Me - (Deep House mix)
  • 15.Weekend
  • 16.This Is Ska - (Humphries Rydem Why Acid mix)

Product Description:

HOUSE YOU, compiled and mixed by DJ Cer features the originators of House Music and the classic tracks they are known for. From Todd Terry's "Bango" to The Jungle Brothers "Girl I'll House You" this 15 track, specially priced compilation will take you back to the days when it was all about...HOUSE MUSIC ALL NIGHT LONG!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 026656116025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)