Chicago Blues Reunion: Buried Alive In The Blues (DVD+CD)

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
1 rating
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $13 (65% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LM 39139D
Amazon sells this DVD for $14.37, buying at saves you 51%

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 24 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
Packaging: Keep Case
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
  • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English/Music/Natural Sound
Additional Products:
  • Bonus Live CD
  1. Born In Chicago
  2. Buried Alive In The Blues
  3. GM Boogie
  4. Walk Away
  5. Gotta Find My Baby
  6. Miss You Like The Devil
  7. Drinkin' Wine
  8. Left Handed Soul
  9. Snake
  10. Let's Work Together

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring , , , &

Product Description:

The Chicago Blues Reunion performs 14 live tracks on the CD part of this release, while the DVD includes extensive interviews with the band members.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Born in Chicago [Live]
  • 2.Buried Alive in the Blues [Live]
  • 3.Walk Away [Live]
  • 4.Drinkin' Wine [Live]
  • 5.Gm Boogie [Live]
  • 6.Left Handed Soul [Live]
  • 7.I'm Gonna Miss You Like the Devil [Live]
  • 8.I Need All the Help I Can Get [Live]
  • 9.Death of Muddy Waters [Live]
  • 10.I've Gotta Find My Baby [Live]
  • 11.New Truck [Live]
  • 12.I'm a King Bee [Live]
  • 13.Snake [Live]
  • 14.Hound Dog / Roll Over Beethoven [Live]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bonus Material [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Blues | Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 31,410
  • UPC: 801213913992
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items