Faith 3: Different Strokes For House Folks
by Various Artists

Faith 3: Different Strokes For House Folks
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EYCK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 2, 2004
  • Label: Nrk


  • 1.Mary ? It?s Over (Kenny Hawkes Mix)
  • 2.John Arnold ? Get Yourself Together (Joshua Main Mix)
  • 3.Earth People ? Dance
  • 4.Atmosfear ? Motivation (Dimitri From Paris Mix)
  • 5.Sandcastles #5 (Pete Heller Re-Edit)
  • 6.Paul Johnson ? She Got Me On
  • 7.Switch ? Get On Downz (Switch Mix)
  • 8.Urban Soul ? Sex On My Mind (DJ Pierre Mix)
  • 9.Paperclip People ? Throw
  • 10.Cajmere ? Midnight
  • 11.Tiga ? Pleasure From The Bass
  • 12.Tiefschwarz ? Blow
  • 13.Julien Jabre ? War

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by Terry Farley and Stuart Patterson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 827236008323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.33/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)