Johann Sebastian Bach CPE Bach: Magnificat

CPE Bach: Magnificat
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Price: $19.08
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  35RG3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Berlin Classics


  • Buy for $0.991.1. Allegro assai
  • Buy for $0.992.2. Andante
  • Buy for $0.993.3. Allegretto
  • Buy for $0.994.1. Allegro di molto
  • Buy for $0.995.2. Largo
  • Buy for $0.996.3. Allegro assai
  • Buy for $0.997.1. Magnificat
  • Buy for $0.998.2. Quia respexit
  • Buy for $0.999.3. Quia fecit
  • Buy for $0.9910.4. Et misericordia eius
  • Buy for $0.9911.5. Fecit potentiam
  • Buy for $0.9912.6. Deposuit potentes
  • Buy for $0.9913.7. Suscepit Israel
  • Buy for $0.9914.8. Gloria
  • Buy for $0.9915.9. Sicut erat

Product Description:

CD Composer: Bach,C.P.E.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johann Sebastian Bach

Product Info:

  • UPC: 782124101121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)