DJ Geoffe Best of Club Hits, Volume 1 (2-CD)

Best of Club Hits, Volume 1 (2-CD)
16 ratings
Price: $19.78
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  35REQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 15, 2002
  • Label: Ubl Recordings

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It Feels So Good - (Original 12" Mix)
  • 2.One More Time
  • 3.Sexual
  • 4.Nobody's Supposed to Be Here
  • 5.Gotta Tell You - (Sleaze Sisters Remix)
  • 6.Blue (Da Ba Dee)
  • 7.Better off Alone - (Vocal Club Mix)
  • 8.We Are All Made of Stars - (DJ Tiesto's Full Vocal Mix)
  • 9.Do It Again
  • 10.Sandstorm
  • 11.Castles in the Sky
  • 12.Kemkraft 400
  • 13.I'll Fly With You (L'Amour Toujours)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Free
  • 2.U Don't Know Me
  • 3.Bodyrock
  • 4.Dooms Night
  • 5.Sun Is Shining
  • 6.Let Me Love You
  • 7.Toca's Miracle
  • 8.Dive in the Pool
  • 9.It's a Fine Day
  • 10.9pm (Til I Come)
  • 11.Spente le Stelle
  • 12.Silence - (DJ Tiesto Re-Mix)
  • 13.Encore une Fois

Product Description:

Personnel: C.O.C.O., Sarah McLachlan, Bob Marley (vocals).
Audio Mixers: DJ Geoffe; JS16; Moby; DJ Ti‰sto; Barry Harris .
Audio Remixers: Funkstar de Luxe; Hex Hector; DJ Ti‰sto.
Arrangers: Steve Wilcken; Jaakko "JS16" Salovaara; Andr‚ Tanneberger; Azzido Da Bass; Ville Virtanen.
Best of Club Hits, Vol. 1 is a 26-track two-CD mix by DJ Geoffe. He appeared to have one goal in mind, getting folks out on the floor. The songs are commercial club hits, the type of which can be heard blasting in mainstream dance clubs around the world. Some of the dancefloor smashes found here include Moby's "Bodyrock," Armand Van Helden's "U Don't Know Me," and Daft Punk's epochal "One More Time." One could argue that some of the tracks swing a little too close to being too bland and even annoying, like Eiffel 65's grating "Blue (Da Ba Dee)," but for the most part this is a solid collection that mainstream dance fans will find a whole lot of fun. ~ Tim Sendra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 709231090124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)