Abstract Latin Lounge, Volume 4
by Various Artists

Abstract Latin Lounge, Volume 4
Sale: $11.66
CYBER SALE: $10.14 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.95
You Save: $2.81 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  F82R
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: July 12, 2005
  • Label: King Street Sounds


  • 1.Xel-Ha - DJ Kiko Navarro (Latin Jazz mix)
  • 2.Olvidarte - Mal‚na
  • 3.Mongobonix - Harry "Choo Choo" Romero (Damien J. Carter remix)
  • 4.Kissed by the Sun - John Beltran (12" Extended mix)
  • 5.No Me Digas Nada - Mal‚na
  • 6.Horizons - The Ananda Project
  • 7.One of These Nights - Julius Papp
  • 8.Shining - DJ Kiko Navarro
  • 9.Flight - Studio Apartment / Monique Bingham (Nulife vocal mix)
  • 10.Rain - Stephanie Cooke (DF's Rainforest dub)
  • 11.I'm Leavin' - Ivan Iacobucci (Unreleased Latin Lounge mix)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 788557024525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)