Ike & Tina Turner Soul Of Ike & Tina Turner / Dynamite

Soul Of Ike & Tina Turner / Dynamite
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EMDI 929218
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 28, 2004
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Jealous
  • 2.If
  • 3.I Idolize You
  • 4.Letter From Tina
  • 5.You Can?T Love Two
  • 6.I Had A Notion
  • 7.Fool In Love
  • 8.Sleepless
  • 9.Chances Are
  • 10.You Can?T Blame Me
  • 11.You?Re My Baby
  • 12.Way You Love Me
  • 13.You Should?Ve Treated Me Right
  • 14.Poor Fool
  • 15.Tra La La
  • 16.Won?T You Forgive Me
  • 17.I Dig You
  • 18.Tina?S Dilemma (Bonus Track)
  • 19.Mind In A Whirl (Bonus Track)
  • 20.Argument (Bonus Track)
  • 21.Please Don?T Hurt Me (Bonus Track)
  • 22.Worried And Hurtin? Inside (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

This CD comprises the Ike and Tina Turner albums SOUL OF IKE AND TINA TURNER and DYNAMITE on one disc. Highlights include five addditional bonus tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724357149228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item