Ike & Tina Turner Ike & Tina Turner [Madacy] (2-CD)

Ike & Tina Turner [Madacy] (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  RDF5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 25, 2006
  • Label: Madacy Special Mkts

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Never Been to Spain
  • 2.Sugar, Sugar
  • 3.If You Want It
  • 4.Mississippi Rolling Stone
  • 5.Bold Soul Sister
  • 6.You Got Me Running
  • 7.I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • 8.Honest I Do
  • 9.You're up to Something
  • 10.Living For the City
  • 11.Golden Empire
  • 12.I Know (You Don't Want Me No More)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'm Looking For My Wind
  • 2.Rockin' and Rollin'
  • 3.Too Much Man For One Woman
  • 4.Five Long Years
  • 5.Bootsie Whitelaw
  • 6.Dust My Broom
  • 7.The Hunter
  • 8.Shake a Hand
  • 9.Mean Old World
  • 10.3:00 in the Morning Blues
  • 11.Reconsider Baby
  • 12.I'm a Motherless Child

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info

  • UPC: 628261246328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)