Ike & Tina Turner Ghetto Funk [Synergy]

List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4 (50% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZZZLM 70017
Amazon sells this CD for $8.00, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 50%

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Synergy Ent


  • 1.Ghetto Funk
  • 2.Let's Get It On
  • 3.Funky Mule
  • 4.Raise Your Hand
  • 5.Too Much Man for One Woman
  • 6.A Fool in Love
  • 7.You Shoulda Treated Me Right
  • 8.The Hunter
  • 9.So Blue Over You
  • 10.Honest I Do

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Mac Randall.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,044
  • UPC: 874757001722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)