Ike & Tina Turner Don't Play Me Cheap / It's Gonna Work Out Fine

Don't Play Me Cheap / It's Gonna Work Out Fine
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  EMTL 571493
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 29, 2004
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.Wake Up
  • 2.I Made A Promise Up Above
  • 3.Desire
  • 4.Those Ways
  • 5.Mama Tell Him
  • 6.Pretend
  • 7.Don't Play Me Cheap
  • 8.Real Me
  • 9.Forever Mine
  • 10.No Amends
  • 11.Love Letters
  • 12.My Everything To Me
  • 13.Gonna Find Me A Substitute
  • 14.Mojo Queen
  • 15.Kinda Strange
  • 16.Why Should I
  • 17.Tinaroo
  • 18.It's Gonna Work Out Tine
  • 19.I'm Gonna Cut You Loose
  • 20.I'm Fallin' In Love
  • 21.Foolish
  • 22.This Man's Crazy
  • 23.Good Good Lovin'
  • 24.Two Is A Couple
  • 25.Can't Chance A Break Up
  • 26.Stagger Lee And Billy
  • 27.Dear John

Product Description:

This British import collects two albums from Ike and Tina Turner (DON'T PLAY ME CHEAP and IT'S GONNA WORK OUT FINE) from 1963, along with bonus tracks.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724357149327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item