Doris Troy Doris Troy

Doris Troy
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F7SW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 27, 2005
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Ain't That Cute
  • 2.Special Care
  • 3.Give Me Back My Dynamite
  • 4.You Tore Me up Inside
  • 5.Games People Play
  • 6.Gonna Get My Baby Back
  • 7.I've Got to Be Strong
  • 8.Hurry
  • 9.So Far
  • 10.Exactly Like You
  • 11.You Give Me Joy Joy
  • 12.Don't Call Me No More
  • 13.Jacob's Ladder
  • 14.All That I've Got (I'm Gonna Give It To You)
  • 15.Get Back
  • 16.Dearest Darling
  • 17.What You Will Blues
  • 18.Vaya Con Dios
  • 19.All That I've Got (I'm Gonna Give It To You) [Previously Unreleased Alternate Version]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Doris Troy

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099990824326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)