Sergio Assad & Odair Saga Dos Migrantes

Saga Dos Migrantes
43% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $9.40 (43% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  F7SD
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 28, 1996
  • Label: Nonesuch


  • 1.Bachiana Brasileiras No. 4: Preludio
  • 2.Suite Troileana: Whisky
  • 3.Suite Troileana: Bandoneon
  • 4.Suite Troileana: Zita
  • 5.Sonata No. 1, Op. 22: Allegro marcato
  • 6.Sonata No. 1, Op. 22: Presto misterioso
  • 7.Sonata No. 1, Op. 22: Adagio molto appassionato
  • 8.Sonata No. 1, Op. 22: Ruvido ed Ostinato
  • 9.Suite Troileana: Escolaso
  • 10.Saga dos Migrantes: Retirantes
  • 11.Saga dos Migrantes: Trem da Oiluao
  • 12.Saga dos Migrantes: Metropole
  • 13.Saga dos Migrantes: Saudades
  • 14.Saga dos Migrantes: Danca Antagonica
  • 15.Agua e vinho
  • 16.Infancia

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sergio Assad & Odair

Product Info:

  • UPC: 075597936520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)