Rufus Thomas Rufus Thomas

Rufus Thomas
1 rating
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  RDD5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 15, 1994
  • Label: Hollywood


  • 1.Walking the Dog
  • 2.Push and Pull
  • 3.Do the Funky Chicken
  • 4.The Breakdown
  • 5.In the Midnight Hour
  • 6.Mustang Sally
  • 7.Hi-Heel Sneakers
  • 8.Barefootin'
  • 9.Land of a 1000 Dances
  • 10.Who's Making Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rufus Thomas

Product Info

  • UPC: 012676017923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)