Joe Tex Joe Tex

Joe Tex
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F7QG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 17, 1998
  • Label: Double Play (Int600)


  • 1.Hold What You've Got
  • 2.You Got What It Takes
  • 3.You Better Get It
  • 4.Woman Can Change a Man
  • 5.One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
  • 6.I Want To (Do Everything For You)
  • 7.Sweet Woman Like You
  • 8.Love You Save (My Be Your Own)
  • 9.S.Y.S.L.J.F.M. (The Letter Song)
  • 10.I Believe I'm Gonna Make It
  • 11.I've Got To Do A Little Bit Better
  • 12.Papa Was Too
  • 13.Show Me
  • 14.Skinny Legs and All
  • 15.Men Are Gettin' Scarce
  • 16.Keep the One You Got
  • 17.Buying a Book
  • 18.Give The Baby Anything The Baby Wants
  • 19.I Gotcha
  • 20.You Said a Bad Word
  • 21.Ain't Gonna Bup No More (With No Big Fat Woman)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Joe Tex

Product Info

  • UPC: 607707404522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)