The Temptations Get Ready

Get Ready
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  DSK 79391
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 29, 2002
  • Label: Disky Records


  • 1.My Girl
  • 2.I Can't Get Next to You
  • 3.Papa Was a Rolling Stone - (12")
  • 4.Ain't Too Proud to Beg
  • 5.Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
  • 6.Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  • 7.Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
  • 8.I'm Losing You (I Know)
  • 9.Cloud Nine
  • 10.Ball of Confusion (That's What the World Is Today)
  • 11.Runaway Child (Running Wild)
  • 12.Keep on Trucking
  • 13.Way You Do the Things You Do
  • 14.I Wish It Would Rain
  • 15.Get Ready
  • 16.Masterpiece
  • 17.Psychedelic Shack

Product Description:

GET READY is a 17-track compilation featuring some of the greatest hits of R&B group the Temptations. The CD includes "My Girl," "Papa Was a Rolling Stone," "Ain't Too Proud to Beg," and "Get Ready."
The Temptations (R&B): Dennis Edwards, Eddie Kendricks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Temptations

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724357939126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item