Johnnie Taylor Greatest Hits

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RSPR 53309

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Rsp


  • 1.Who's Making Love?
  • 2.Just Keep on Loving Me
  • 3.I've Been Born Again
  • 4.Stop Doggin' Me
  • 5.Take Care of Your Homework
  • 6.Testify (I Wanna)
  • 7.Try Me Tonight
  • 8.Steal Away
  • 9.I Believe in You (You Believe in Me)
  • 10.Jody's Got Your Girl and Gone

Product Description:

A nice single-album collection of Taylor's best Stax hits to that point. Until the Chronicle retrospective, this was the best bet for those who only wanted a reasonable batch of his hits. It's still worth getting, although the Chronicle CD has everything and some great liner notes as well. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnnie Taylor

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 5,085
  • UPC: 025218330923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre: