Chuck Strong She's Not the Cheating Kind

She's Not the Cheating Kind
Price: $20.15
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  K5S9
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Miss Butch Records


  • 1.She's Not The Cheating Kind
  • 2.Pledge My Love
  • 3.Sweet Woman
  • 4.I Got A Good Woman
  • 5.You Made A Change In Me
  • 6.Let Me Make Love To You
  • 7.Shower You With Love
  • 8.I'd Rather Live In Shame
  • 9.Girls Girls
  • 10.She's In Love With Me

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Chuck Strong (vocals); Rich Cason (various instruments); Butch Cole (guitar); Bambi, Brandy (background vocals).
Recorded at McGregor Studios, Van Nuys and Studio Dee, Glendale, California.
Personnel: Richard Cason (keyboards); Bambi, Brandy (background vocals).
Recording information: McGregor Studios, Van Nuys, CA.
Arrangers: Chuck Strong; Jimmy Lewis ; Richard Cason.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Chuck Strong

Product Info

  • UPC: 096094400024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)