Full Force Legendary

SALE: $1.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $6 (75% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 8723
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 28, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

After writing and producing a string of R&B hits, Full Force began their own successful recording career in the mid 80's. This collection of their best from that era includes the hits "Alice , I Want You Just For Me!", "Temporary Love Thing" and "Friends B-4 Lovers".


  • 1.Ain't My Type Of Hype (House Party Mix)
  • 2.Alice, I Want You Just For Me!
  • 3.Temporary Love Thing
  • 4.You! (Featuring Diamondz In The Dirt & Svn-up)
  • 5.Static (Featuring James Brown)
  • 6.4-U (Full Force's Mellow Medley)
  • 7.Everyday Is Mother's Day
  • 8.We're Feeling You Oprah (Featuring Big Shawn)
  • 9.All Cried Out (Featuring Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam)
  • 10.Friends B-4 Lovers
  • 11.Unselfish Lover
  • 12.Thanks For My Child (The Confrontation Mix) (Featuring Cheryl "Pepsii" Riley)
  • 13.Water From Stone
  • 14.I Asked For A Miracle (God Gave Me You) (Featuring Philip Bailey)
Collectables Records
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Full Force

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,173
  • UPC: 090431872321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)