Percy Sledge When a Man Loves a Woman [King 2001] (2-CD)

When a Man Loves a Woman [King 2001] (2-CD)
19% OFF
Rating 2.0
1 rating
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $24.98
Sale Price: $22.48
CYBER SALE: $20.23 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.75 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KNG 3523
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 4, 2002
  • Label: King

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.When a Man Loves a Woman
  • 2.Warm and Tender Love
  • 3.It Tears Me Up
  • 4.Cover Me
  • 5.Dark End of the Street
  • 6.My Special Prayer
  • 7.Kiss an Angel Good Morning
  • 8.I Still Miss Someone
  • 9.I'd Put Angels Around You
  • 10.She's Too Pretty to Cry
  • 11.Save Me For Last
  • 12.You Had to Be There
  • 13.Hard Loving Woman
  • 14.That Didn't Hurt Too Bad
  • 15.Personality
  • 16.If She Were Mine
  • 17.It's Good to Be Wanted Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Take Time to Know Her
  • 2.Just Out of Reach
  • 3.My Girl
  • 4.You're Gonna Love Yourself in the Morning
  • 5.Out of Left Field
  • 6.You're All Around Me
  • 7.Whiter Shade of Pale
  • 8.All Night Rain
  • 9.Dock of the Bay
  • 10.He'll Have to Go
  • 11.Hey Good Looking
  • 12.Today I Started Loving You Again
  • 13.For the Good Times
  • 14.If You Got the Money
  • 15.Wabash Cannonball
  • 16.Why Me Lord
  • 17.I Can't Stop Now - (bonus track)

Product Description:

Contains 34 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Percy Sledge

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 106,030
  • UPC: 792014352328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.36/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre: