DJ Skribble MDMA, Volume 1

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.9
7 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WAR 2796

CD Details

  • Released: June 23, 1998
  • Label: Warlock Records


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Turn It Up
  • 3.Banging
  • 4.Shout to the Top (Club 69 Future Dub)
  • 5.The Build Up
  • 6.Freedom - (remix)
  • 7.Musik, Musik, Musik
  • 8.I'll House You '98 (Feel da' Drum Dub)
  • 9.Frighttrain
  • 10.Do It Again
  • 11.Totally Fabu
  • 12.What You Do - (Keith's Mental mix)
  • 13.Alright Is Everybody Ready?
  • 14.Music Makers
  • 15.Lift up the Needle
  • 16.Kamasutra

Product Description:

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ Skribble and Anthony Acid.
MDMA stands for "Music 4 Dance, Music 4 Attitude" and that credo perfectly sums up this continuous mix album by DJ Skribble and Anthony Acid. The two DJs/mixers link together 16 tracks, ranging from original pieces to songs by Marina, Ell is D, J. Cee, Kenlou 6, the Jungle Brothers, Razor & Go, Fire Island and Junior Vasquez. It's a continually inventive, entertaining house record that offers ample proof of Skribble's skills. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for DJ Skribble

Product Info:

  • UPC: 026656279621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item