Ataulfo Argenta Complete Recordings 1953-1957 [5 CD Box Set]

Complete Recordings 1953-1957 [5 CD Box Set]
10% OFF
Rating 4.2
5 ratings
List Price: $39.98
Price: $35.98
You Save: $4 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
Item:  V356
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Decca

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $1.291.Espana
  • Buy for $1.292.I Alborada
  • Buy for $1.293.Ii Variazioni
  • Buy for $1.294.Iii Alborada
  • Buy for $1.295.Iv Scena E Canto Gitano
  • Buy for $1.296.V Fandango Asturiano
  • Buy for $1.297.Mi Mineur
  • Buy for $1.298.No. 1 In C Major
  • Buy for $1.299.No. 2 In G Minor
  • Buy for $1.2910.No. 3 In A Major
  • Buy for $1.2911.No. 4 In B Flat Major
  • Buy for $1.2912.No. 5 In D Major
  • Buy for $1.2913.I Gigues
  • 14.Ii Iberia: Par Les Rues Et Par Les Chemins
  • 15.Iii Rondes De Printemps

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $1.291.Allegro Maestoso
  • Buy for $1.292.Quasi Adagio - Julius Katchen
  • Buy for $1.293.Allegretto Vivace - Julius Katchen
  • Buy for $1.294.Allegro Marziale Animato - Julius Katchen
  • Buy for $1.295.Piano Concerto No. 2 In A Major - Julius Katchen
  • Buy for $1.296.Allegro Moderato - - Julius Katchen
  • Buy for $1.297.Allego Deciso - Marziale Un Poco Meno Allegro - - Julius Katchen
  • Buy for $1.298.Allegro Animato - Julius Katchen
  • Buy for $1.299.Evocation
  • 10.El Corpus En Sevilla
  • Buy for $1.2911.Triana
  • Buy for $1.2912.El Puerto
  • 13.El Albaicin

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Reveries - Passions: Largo - Allegro Agitato Ed Appassionato Assai
  • Buy for $1.292.Ii Un Bal: Valse: Allegro Non Troppo
  • 3.Iii Scene Aux Champs: Adagio
  • Buy for $1.294.Iv Marche Au Supplice: Allegretto Non Troppo
  • 5.V Songe D'une Nuit Du Sabbat: Larghetto - Allegro - Ronde Du Sabbat: Poco Meno Mosso
  • Buy for $1.296.I Exaltacion
  • Buy for $1.297.Ii Ensueno
  • Buy for $1.298.Iii Orgia

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Les Preludes
  • 2.Faust
  • 3.Gretchen
  • 4.Mephistopheles

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.I Allegro Moderato
  • Buy for $1.292.Ii Canzonetta: Andante
  • 3.Iii Allegro Vivacissimo
  • 4.I Andante Sostenuto - Moderato Con Anima
  • 5.Ii Andantino In Modo Di Canzona
  • Buy for $1.296.Iii Scherzo: Pizzicato Ostinato
  • 7.Iv Finale: Allegro Con Fuoco

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 028947577478
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 10am-6pm