Diana Ross Love From Diana Ross

Love From Diana Ross
6 ratings
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V34K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.When You Tell Me That You Love Me
  • 2.One Shining Moment
  • 3.Endless Love
  • 4.Voice of the Heart
  • 5.Why Do Fools Fall in Love
  • 6.Paradise
  • 7.(I Love) Being in Love With You
  • 8.So Close
  • 9.You & I
  • 10.Missing You
  • 11.Change of Heart
  • 12.Think I'm in Love
  • 13.Your Love
  • 14.Touch by Touch
  • 15.Heart (Don't Change My Mind)
  • 16.Forever Young
  • 17.Best Years of My Life

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Diana Ross (vocals).
This 17-song compilation features love songs recorded by Diana Ross primarily in the 1980s. The tracks include "Endless Love," "You and I," "Why Do Fools Fall in Love," and "Missing You."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Diana Ross

Product Info

  • UPC: 724352552122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)