The Supremes I Hear a Symphony (2-CD)

I Hear a Symphony (2-CD)
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.44 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.54 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  W2Q9
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Double Pleasure

Description by

Contains re-recorded versions of the original hits.


  • 1.Love Child
  • 2.Nathan Jones
  • 3.Stoned Love
  • 4.Reflections
  • 5.Crazy 'Bout The Guy
  • 6.Up On The Ladder To The Roof
  • 7.You Can't Hurry Love
  • 8.You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • 9.I Hear A Symphony
  • 10.How Do You Keep The Music Playing
  • 11.First Time On A Ferris Wheel
  • 12.Automatically Sunshine
  • 13.Back In My Arms Again
  • 14.Love Is Here & Now You're Gone
  • 15.I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  • 16.He's My Man
  • 17.Sukiyaki
  • 18.Never Can Say Goodbye
  • 19.Stop In The Name Of Love
  • 20.Baby Love
  • 21.Floy Joy
  • 22.Happening
  • 23.Come See About Me
  • 24.Where Did Our Love Go
  • 25.Sweet Freedom
  • 26.You're My Driving Wheel
  • 27.Stop To Love
  • 28.Who Do You Love
  • 29.Your Love Keeps Lifting Me
  • 30.Crumbs Off The Table
  • 31.Feellin' Alright
  • 32.Hit & Miss
  • 33.I Still Believe
  • 34.Respect
  • 35.My World Is Empty Without You
  • 36.Someday We'll Be Together

Product Description:

Double Pleasure. 2004.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Supremes

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 67,657
  • UPC: 690978215072
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm